Study Mode

Posted: April 20, 2011 in Images, Miscellaneous
Tags:

The past few days have been a bit on the hectic side; my girlfriend and I both, have upcoming exams and tests.  Mine being work related and hers pertaining to school.

Needless to say, the brains are about ready to explode with heaps of accumulated information.  There is only so much room in there to store it all before we go into overload!

I guess this is nothing more than a quick, explanatory post on why I’ve had very limited time to dedicate for the blog this week.  Maybe I’m getting ahead of myself assuming that anyone actually misses my posts, but just in case in you were wondering…  🙂

See you soon!

Future nurse learning about acute diseases...not fun!

Getting my snobby geek-on with my gf's glasses!


Comments
  1. midaevalmaiden says:

    very vogue, in a geeky snobby sort of way!

  2. Exactly what I was aiming for! =D

  3. momfog says:

    I was wondering. 🙂 The glasses are a nice look. Don’t work too hard!

  4. You’re a doll momfog! And thanks, I will try to ease up on the heavy brain-work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

